SC Mexican Train Dominoes

Mexican Train Dominoes is an easy to learn, fun to play game that allows plenty of time to socialize with your friends! Beginners and experienced players are welcome. Bring your own snacks and drinks.

Dates: Second & Fourth Wednesdays, 12:30 - 3:30
Location: Philip Heit Center - Lounge
Fee: Included in SC Membership - membership is required
Program Type Senior Connections
Program Subcategory -
Program Code -
Online Registration No
Enrollment Begin Date -
Enrollment End Date -
Instructor(s) -
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum -
Maximum -
Grade Minimum -
Maximum -
Age Minimum 55
Maximum -
Wednesday - 01/11/2023
Start Time 12:30 PM
End Time 3:30 PM
Location Lounge
Wednesday - 01/25/2023
Start Time 12:30 PM
End Time 3:30 PM
Location Lounge
Wednesday - 02/08/2023
Start Time 12:30 PM
End Time 3:30 PM
Location Lounge
Wednesday - 02/22/2023
Start Time 12:30 PM
End Time 3:30 PM
Location Lounge
Wednesday - 03/08/2023
Start Time 12:30 PM
End Time 3:30 PM
Location Lounge
Wednesday - 03/22/2023
Start Time 12:30 PM
End Time 3:30 PM
Location Lounge
Wednesday - 04/12/2023
Start Time 12:30 PM
End Time 3:30 PM
Location Lounge
Wednesday - 04/26/2023
Start Time 12:30 PM
End Time 3:30 PM
Location Lounge
Wednesday - 05/10/2023
Start Time 12:30 PM
End Time 3:30 PM
Location Lounge
Wednesday - 05/24/2023
Start Time 12:30 PM
End Time 3:30 PM
Location Lounge
Wednesday - 06/14/2023
Start Time 12:30 PM
End Time 3:30 PM
Location Lounge
Wednesday - 06/28/2023
Start Time 12:30 PM
End Time 3:30 PM
Location Lounge
Wednesday - 07/12/2023
Start Time 12:30 PM
End Time 3:30 PM
Location Lounge
Wednesday - 07/26/2023
Start Time 12:30 PM
End Time 3:30 PM
Location Lounge
Wednesday - 08/09/2023
Start Time 12:30 PM
End Time 3:30 PM
Location Lounge
Wednesday - 08/23/2023
Start Time 12:30 PM
End Time 3:30 PM
Location Lounge
Wednesday - 09/13/2023
Start Time 12:30 PM
End Time 3:30 PM
Location Lounge
Wednesday - 09/27/2023
Start Time 12:30 PM
End Time 3:30 PM
Location Lounge
Wednesday - 10/11/2023
Start Time 12:30 PM
End Time 3:30 PM
Location Lounge
Wednesday - 10/25/2023
Start Time 12:30 PM
End Time 3:30 PM
Location Lounge
Wednesday - 11/08/2023
Start Time 12:30 PM
End Time 3:30 PM
Location Lounge
Wednesday - 11/22/2023
Start Time 12:30 PM
End Time 3:30 PM
Location Lounge
Wednesday - 12/13/2023
Start Time 12:30 PM
End Time 3:30 PM
Location Lounge